CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Leo_Visions / UnsplashRegister entry · stake.com · Withdrawals

Stake withdrawal time and limits: what the terms say

Stake's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time. 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to any time at all. No withdrawal from Stake has been measured by this register, and the page says so rather than guessing.

In short, from the documents

How long do Stake withdrawals take?

Stake's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time; 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to one. This register has measured no Stake withdrawal; 0 of 24 operators have been tested. Identity checks before payout: at the operator’s discretion. 5 withdrawal routes are documented.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Stake and earns nothing if you sign up with them. Status and score are derived from the data below by the formula published at our methodology page, the same way as for operators we do have a relationship with.

Stated time: none in the terms · Minimum: stated · Limits: stated · Measured median: not measured · 5 withdrawal rails

What the terms say about processing time

The binding terms commit to no processing time. What the operator says elsewhere, where it says anything, is recorded as its claim and labelled as such.

Stake: stated processing timeRetrieved 2026-09-02
Binding document
The binding terms state no withdrawal timeframe at all. A company blog page states crypto withdrawals should be processed immediately and that support should be contacted if a request is not approved within three business days.
stake.com

The three-day figure appears only on a blog page, not in a binding document.

Minimum, maximum and fees

Minimum withdrawalThe terms state only that the minimum will be identified on the website at the time of withdrawal. No figure is published in a binding document.source · 2026-09-02
LimitsNo published limits. The terms instead impose a precondition: the full value of a deposit must be wagered before a withdrawal can be requested.source · 2026-09-02
Feesnot disclosedNo sentence in the quoted payout clauses mentions a fee, charge or deduction.
Measured mediannot measuredNo deposit has been made, no payout requested and no settlement timestamp recorded on Stake by this register. The figure stays empty until one has.

Where the clock starts

Stake's terms let it demand verification at any point with no published threshold, so the stated time, where one is stated, runs from approval of the request, and a request can be held for verification before it is approved. The clock the reader can rely on starts after verification.

The verification clause itself, with the documents it names, is on the Stake KYC page. Verification before withdrawal is classed as discretionary on the entry.

Ways to withdraw

5 methods named for withdrawal on Stake's own payment pages, read 2026-09-28. The rail is the thing that matters: direct to balance, or through a third party that only ever hands the casino crypto.

MethodRailDirectionWhereSource
CryptoDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedhelp.stake.com
MastercardDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalListed local currencies and countries onlyhelp.stake.comhelp.stake.com
VisaDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalListed local currencies and countries onlyhelp.stake.comhelp.stake.com
Bank transferDirect to balanceWithdrawalIndia onlyhelp.stake.com
InteracDirect to balanceWithdrawalCanada onlyhelp.stake.com

stake.com returned 403 to a plain request; the help centre at help.stake.com was read instead.

Quick answers

How long does a Stake withdrawal take?

The binding terms commit to no time. 19 of 24 operators on the register state none. Measured settlement: not measured. Every operator's stated time is on the stated payout times page.

What is the minimum withdrawal at Stake?

The terms state only that the minimum will be identified on the website at the time of withdrawal. No figure is published in a binding document. Read 2026-09-02 from the entry's sources.

Is there a Stake withdrawal limit?

No published limits. The terms instead impose a precondition: the full value of a deposit must be wagered before a withdrawal can be requested. Limits across the register sit in the payout index, which lists 24 operators.

Does the Stake withdrawal time start before or after KYC?

After. A request can be held for verification before approval, so the only clock a reader can rely on starts once verification is complete. The clause is on the KYC page.

Sources

Back to the Stake entry. Related: KYC and verification, restricted countries, stated payout times and the payout index.