CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Leo_Visions / UnsplashRegister entry · wild.io · Withdrawals

Wild.io withdrawal time and limits: what the terms say

Wild.io's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time. 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to any time at all. No withdrawal from Wild.io has been measured by this register, and the page says so rather than guessing.

In short, from the documents

How long do Wild.io withdrawals take?

Wild.io's binding terms commit to no withdrawal time; 5 of 24 operators on the register commit to one. This register has measured no Wild.io withdrawal; 0 of 24 operators have been tested. Identity checks before payout: at the operator’s discretion. 1 withdrawal route is documented.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Wild.io and earns nothing if you sign up with them. Status and score are derived from the data below by the formula published at our methodology page, the same way as for operators we do have a relationship with.

Stated time: none in the terms · Minimum: stated · Limits: stated · Measured median: not measured · 1 withdrawal rail

What the terms say about processing time

The binding terms commit to no processing time. What the operator says elsewhere, where it says anything, is recorded as its claim and labelled as such.

Wild.io: stated processing timeRetrieved 2026-09-02
Binding document
The terms give no processing time. The payment methods page states withdrawals are processed automatically, typically in under ten minutes, and publishes a median of 5.1 minutes for July 2026 alongside per-coin blockchain confirmation times.
wild.io

This operator is unusual in publishing a specific median and the month it covers, rather than an unfalsifiable claim. We have not independently measured it.

Minimum, maximum and fees

Minimum withdrawalPer-coin minimums appear only in a blog guide, not in a binding document: 0.0002 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 5 USDT and USDC, 10.7 ADA, 0.05 SOL.source · 2026-09-02
LimitsA maximum of 100,000 dollars or equivalent within any seven-day period and 200,000 within any thirty-day period. The sportsbook maximum payout is limited to 50,000 dollars.source · 2026-09-02
Feesnot disclosedNo sentence in the quoted payout clauses mentions a fee, charge or deduction.
Measured mediannot measuredNo deposit has been made, no payout requested and no settlement timestamp recorded on Wild.io by this register. The figure stays empty until one has.

Where the clock starts

Wild.io's terms let it demand verification at any point with no published threshold, so the stated time, where one is stated, runs from approval of the request, and a request can be held for verification before it is approved. The clock the reader can rely on starts after verification.

The verification clause itself, with the documents it names, is on the Wild.io KYC page. Verification before withdrawal is classed as discretionary on the entry.

Ways to withdraw

1 method named for withdrawal on Wild.io's own payment pages, read 2026-09-28. The rail is the thing that matters: direct to balance, or through a third party that only ever hands the casino crypto.

MethodRailDirectionWhereSource
CryptoDirect to balanceDeposit, withdrawalnot disclosedwild.io

Crypto only. The page names no on-ramp provider and no payment method behind it.

Quick answers

How long does a Wild.io withdrawal take?

The binding terms commit to no time. 19 of 24 operators on the register state none. Measured settlement: not measured. Every operator's stated time is on the stated payout times page.

What is the minimum withdrawal at Wild.io?

Per-coin minimums appear only in a blog guide, not in a binding document: 0.0002 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 5 USDT and USDC, 10.7 ADA, 0.05 SOL. Read 2026-09-02 from the entry's sources.

Is there a Wild.io withdrawal limit?

A maximum of 100,000 dollars or equivalent within any seven-day period and 200,000 within any thirty-day period. The sportsbook maximum payout is limited to 50,000 dollars. Limits across the register sit in the payout index, which lists 24 operators.

Does the Wild.io withdrawal time start before or after KYC?

After. A request can be held for verification before approval, so the only clock a reader can rely on starts once verification is complete. The clause is on the KYC page.

Sources

Back to the Wild.io entry. Related: KYC and verification, restricted countries, stated payout times and the payout index.