CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · bgo.com

Bgo Casino review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of Bgo Casino find?

On the documents, Bgo Casino’s licence is not found in a regulator’s register in this pass. Company of record: BGO Entertainment Limited, United Kingdom (UKGC licensee, former). No terms page was found. No score is published here: this is a register check, not a full entry.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

NOTFOUNDREGISTER
Licence not found in the UK Gambling Commission register. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Bgo Casino, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document Bgo Casino publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for Bgo Casino, read 2026-10-05. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteNo licence text on the pages readbgo.com
Licence found in the issuing registerNot found in the UK Gambling Commission registerThe UKGC public register page for account 39533 returns HTTP 410 (gone). The Commission's information notice of 15 October 2021 records that BGO Entertainment Limited's operating licence 039533-R-319369-021 covering bgo.com, m.bgo.com, powerspins.com, vegasluck.com and chilli.com was suspended under section 116 of the Gambling Act 2005, and that the licence was surrendered on 22 October 2021. The bgo.com domain today serves a real estate investment firm unrelated to gambling. The casino is closed.gamblingcommission.gov.uk
Company of recordBGO Entertainment Limited, United Kingdom (UKGC licensee, former)gamblingcommission.gov.uk
Terms retrievableNo terms page foundbgo.com
KYC trigger clauseNot verified: terms not readno URLno data
Restricted countriesNot verified: terms not readno URLno data

Crypto deposits: not disclosed, read from bgo.com on 2026-10-05.

Bgo Casino review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at Bgo Casino for this page. Bgo Casino is recorded as a locally licensed operator. Bgo Casino’s licence is not found in a regulator’s register in this pass. Company of record: BGO Entertainment Limited, United Kingdom (UKGC licensee, former). No terms page was found. KYC trigger: not verified, because the terms were not read. Restricted countries: not verified. 1 regulator action is on the public record and listed further down this page. 4 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

Bgo Casino withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms of Bgo Casino were not retrieved in this pass: no terms page was found in two tries. No withdrawal rule could be read, so the KYC trigger, any processing time and the restricted list are all not verified here, not absent from the terms.

Crypto acceptance is not disclosed, read from bgo.com on 2026-10-05. Processing times are not measured in a register check in any case; only a full entry runs a withdrawal test.

Bgo Casino official site

The domain in the record is bgo.com. No licence text was found on the pages read: no data. The register entry checked for this page is the UK Gambling Commission register .

Check the register link we give above against the licence text on the site you are looking at, and treat the seal on the casino page as a claim until the register agrees with it. Match the company name in the site footer to the register entry: BGO Entertainment Limited (former) is the name on record, and a footer that carries another company is another operator, whatever the logo says. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • No casino terms exist to retrieve: bgo.com now belongs to a real estate investment firm and carries no gambling content, so claims and terms are recorded as not found.
  • The register entry is recorded as not found because the UKGC detail page for account 39533 is gone (HTTP 410); the licence history rests on the Commission's own information notice.
  • Kind is recorded as local-licensed on the basis of the former UK licence; local_licence_markets is empty because that licence was surrendered in October 2021.
  • Any site currently using the Bgo name is not the licensed operator described here.

Incidents on the public record

Regulator actions only, each from the authority’s own document. Nothing here is a forum report.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk