CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · grandmondial.casino

Grand Mondial casino review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of Grand Mondial casino find?

On the documents, Grand Mondial is listed in the iGaming Ontario register, held by Apollo Entertainment Ltd. Online casino play in Canada needs a local licence, which this listing shows. Company of record: Apollo Entertainment Limited (Malta). The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. KYC required, 0 restricted territories on an open-ended list.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

FOUNDREGISTER
Licence found in the iGaming Ontario register, entry status Listed in the directory of all igaming sites offered by regulated Operators. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Grand Mondial, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document Grand Mondial publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for Grand Mondial, read 2026-10-05. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteAlcohol and Gaming Commission of OntarioApollo Entertainment Ltd is regulated by the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario and operates pursuant to an agreement with iGaming Ontario.ontario.grandmondial.casino
Licence found in the issuing registerFound in the iGaming Ontario register: Listed in the directory of all igaming sites offered by regulated Operators, holder Apollo Entertainment LtdiGaming Ontario lists Grand Mondial at ontario.grandmondial.casino and Apollo Entertainment Ltd in its operator list. The rest-of-Canada site grandmondial.casino/en appears on the Kahnawake Gaming Commission permit holder list (https://gamingcommission.ca/interactive-gaming/permit-holders/) as 'Fresh Horizons Ltd. | grandmondial.casino/en/'; that page says it was last updated September 28, 2023.igamingontario.ca
Company of recordApollo Entertainment Limited, Maltaontario.grandmondial.casino
Terms retrievableRetrievedontario.grandmondial.casino
KYC trigger clauseRequired before any withdrawalDocuments confirming residence, such as a bank statement or utility bill, no older than 3 months.ontario.grandmondial.casino
Restricted countries0 territories named, list open-endedontario.grandmondial.casino

Crypto deposits: not disclosed, read from ontario.grandmondial.casino on 2026-10-05.

Grand Mondial review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at Grand Mondial for this page. Grand Mondial is recorded as a locally licensed operator. Grand Mondial is listed in the iGaming Ontario register, held by Apollo Entertainment Ltd. Online casino play in Canada needs a local licence, which this listing shows. Company of record: Apollo Entertainment Limited (Malta). The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. Under the terms, KYC is required before any withdrawal. The restricted list names 0 territories and is open-ended. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 3 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

Grand Mondial withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms were read on 2026-10-05 from ontario.grandmondial.casino. On the clause that decides when Grand Mondial asks for identity documents, KYC is required before any withdrawal.

The clause reads: Documents confirming residence, such as a bank statement or utility bill, no older than 3 months. Read from ontario.grandmondial.casino on .

Processing times are not measured in a register check; a full entry runs a withdrawal test, and this page does not. Crypto acceptance is not disclosed, read from ontario.grandmondial.casino on 2026-10-05. The restricted list names 0 territories and is open-ended. A player in a named territory is outside the terms before any withdrawal question arises.

Grand Mondial official site

The domain in the record is grandmondial.casino. The licence text as displayed reads: Apollo Entertainment Ltd is regulated by the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario and operates pursuant to an agreement with iGaming Ontario. Read from ontario.grandmondial.casino on . The register entry checked for this page is the iGaming Ontario register .

Check the register link we give above against the licence text on the site you are looking at, and treat the seal on the casino page as a claim until the register agrees with it. Match the company name in the site footer to the register entry: Apollo Entertainment Ltd is the name on record, and a footer that carries another company is another operator, whatever the logo says. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • The Ontario terms carry no restricted-country list; players confirm 'they are wagering at Grand Mondial Casino from within the province of Ontario, Canada. Contravention thereof may result in any winnings being void.' Count recorded as 0 with open_ended true.
  • The Ontario registration is provincial. The grandmondial.casino site for other provinces is operated by a different company (Fresh Horizons Ltd. per the Kahnawake list) and its terms were not read; grandmondial.eu redirects to it.
  • No AGCO registration number is printed in the footer or terms; the terms give the Malta company number C45483.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk