CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · spingenie.ca

Spin Genie casino review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of Spin Genie casino find?

On the documents, Spin Genie is listed in the iGaming Ontario register, held by Skill On Net Ltd.. Online casino play in Canada needs a local licence, which this listing shows. Company of record: SkillOnNet Ltd (Malta). The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. KYC required, 0 restricted territories on an open-ended list.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

FOUNDREGISTER
Licence found in the iGaming Ontario register, entry status Listed in the directory of all igaming sites offered by regulated Operators. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Spin Genie, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document Spin Genie publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for Spin Genie, read 2026-10-05. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteAlcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario, 66-ON-Noperated by SkillOnNet Ltd, Office 1/5297 Level G, Quantum House, 75, Abate Rigord Street, Ta' Xbiex, XBX 1120, Maltaon.spingenie.ca
Licence found in the issuing registerFound in the iGaming Ontario register: Listed in the directory of all igaming sites offered by regulated Operators, holder Skill On Net Ltd.iGaming Ontario lists SpinGenie at spingenie.ca, and Skill On Net Ltd. appears in its operator list. The UK site spingenie.com states it is regulated by the UK Gambling Commission; that register was not checked for this Canada-facing entry.igamingontario.ca
Company of recordSkillOnNet Ltd, Maltaon.spingenie.ca
Terms retrievableRetrievedon.spingenie.ca
KYC trigger clauseRequired before any withdrawalDuring your time as a customer You may be required to upload documentation proving your ID, registered address and ownership of certain deposit methodson.spingenie.ca
Restricted countries0 territories named, list open-endedon.spingenie.ca

Crypto deposits: not disclosed, read from on.spingenie.ca on 2026-10-05.

Spin Genie review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at Spin Genie for this page. Spin Genie is recorded as a locally licensed operator. Spin Genie is listed in the iGaming Ontario register, held by Skill On Net Ltd.. Online casino play in Canada needs a local licence, which this listing shows. Company of record: SkillOnNet Ltd (Malta). The terms were retrieved on 2026-10-05. Under the terms, KYC is required before any withdrawal. The restricted list names 0 territories and is open-ended. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 2 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

Spin Genie withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms were read on 2026-10-05 from on.spingenie.ca. On the clause that decides when Spin Genie asks for identity documents, KYC is required before any withdrawal.

The clause reads: During your time as a customer You may be required to upload documentation proving your ID, registered address and ownership of certain deposit methods. Read from on.spingenie.ca on .

Processing times are not measured in a register check; a full entry runs a withdrawal test, and this page does not. Crypto acceptance is not disclosed, read from on.spingenie.ca on 2026-10-05. The restricted list names 0 territories and is open-ended. A player in a named territory is outside the terms before any withdrawal question arises.

Spin Genie official site

The domain in the record is spingenie.ca. The licence text as displayed reads: operated by SkillOnNet Ltd, Office 1/5297 Level G, Quantum House, 75, Abate Rigord Street, Ta' Xbiex, XBX 1120, Malta. Read from on.spingenie.ca on . The register entry checked for this page is the iGaming Ontario register .

Check the register link we give above against the licence text on the site you are looking at, and treat the seal on the casino page as a claim until the register agrees with it. Match the company name in the site footer to the register entry: Skill On Net Ltd. is the name on record, and a footer that carries another company is another operator, whatever the logo says. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • The Ontario terms do not carry a restricted-country list; access is limited by the clause 'You will only be able to gamble (make bets) when you are in the province of Ontario in Canada', so the count is recorded as 0 with open_ended true.
  • The Ontario licence is provincial. Players outside Ontario are not covered by this registration.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk