CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · hippodromeonline.com

Hippodrome Casino review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of Hippodrome Casino find?

On the documents, Hippodrome Casino (Hippodrome Online) is listed in the UK Gambling Commission register as Active, held by Hippodrome Casino Limited. Online casino play in the United Kingdom needs a local licence, which this listing shows. Company of record: Hippodrome Casino Limited (United Kingdom). No terms page was found.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

FOUNDREGISTER
Licence found in the UK Gambling Commission register, entry status Active. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Hippodrome Casino (Hippodrome Online), earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document Hippodrome Casino (Hippodrome Online) publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for Hippodrome Casino (Hippodrome Online), read 2026-10-05. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteUK Gambling Commission, 29471licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 29471hippodromecasino.com
Licence found in the issuing registerFound in the UK Gambling Commission register: Active, holder Hippodrome Casino LimitedThe UK Gambling Commission public register shows Hippodrome Casino Limited, account 29471, head office The Hippodrome, Cranbourn Street, London WC2H 7JH, with every licence 'Active', including Casino (Remote) from 12 Feb 2026 and General Betting Standard Real Event (Remote) from 1 Oct 2025, alongside its non-remote casino, bingo and betting licences. The domain-names tab lists www.hippodromecasino.com as Active; hippodromeonline.com itself is not on the tab, and it is also absent from the 78 inactive domains of AG Communications Limited (account 39483), which ran earlier Hippodrome Online white labels. The land-based casino's footer claim and the register agree.gamblingcommission.gov.uk
Company of recordHippodrome Casino Limited, United Kingdomhippodromecasino.com
Terms retrievableNo terms page foundhippodromeonline.com
KYC trigger clauseNot verified: terms not readno URLno data
Restricted countriesNot verified: terms not readno URLno data

Crypto deposits: not disclosed, read from hippodromeonline.com on 2026-10-05.

Hippodrome Casino (Hippodrome Online) review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at Hippodrome Casino (Hippodrome Online) for this page. Hippodrome Casino (Hippodrome Online) is recorded as a locally licensed operator. Hippodrome Casino (Hippodrome Online) is listed in the UK Gambling Commission register as Active, held by Hippodrome Casino Limited. Online casino play in the United Kingdom needs a local licence, which this listing shows. Company of record: Hippodrome Casino Limited (United Kingdom). No terms page was found. KYC trigger: not verified, because the terms were not read. Restricted countries: not verified. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 3 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

Hippodrome Casino (Hippodrome Online) withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms of Hippodrome Casino (Hippodrome Online) were not retrieved in this pass: no terms page was found in two tries. No withdrawal rule could be read, so the KYC trigger, any processing time and the restricted list are all not verified here, not absent from the terms.

Crypto acceptance is not disclosed, read from hippodromeonline.com on 2026-10-05. Processing times are not measured in a register check in any case; only a full entry runs a withdrawal test.

Hippodrome Casino (Hippodrome Online) official site

The domain in the record is hippodromeonline.com. The licence text as displayed reads: licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 29471. Read from hippodromecasino.com on . The register entry checked for this page is the UK Gambling Commission register .

Check the register link we give above against the licence text on the site you are looking at, and treat the seal on the casino page as a claim until the register agrees with it. Match the company name in the site footer to the register entry: Hippodrome Casino Limited is the name on record, and a footer that carries another company is another operator, whatever the logo says. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • https://www.hippodromeonline.com/ returned an empty page to our reader and https://www.hippodromeonline.com/terms-and-conditions returned 404, so the online casino's own footer and terms were not read. The licence claim is quoted from the land-based casino site hippodromecasino.com, which links to hippodromeonline.com.
  • hippodromeonline.com is not listed on the register's domain-names tab for account 29471; which licence account currently covers that domain should be confirmed before publication.
  • KYC clause, restricted-country list and payment methods are not verified.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk