CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · hopa.com

Hopa withdrawal time: what the terms say

In short, from the documents

How long do Hopa withdrawals take?

No withdrawal time was measured for Hopa, and no withdrawal rule could be read. Hopa is listed in the UK Gambling Commission register as Inactive, held by White Hat Gaming Limited. Company of record: White Hat Gaming Limited (Malta). No terms page was found.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

INACTIVEREGISTER
Licence entry inactive in the UK Gambling Commission register, entry status Inactive. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Hopa, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document Hopa publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for Hopa, read 2026-10-05. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteNo licence text on the pages readhopa.com
Licence found in the issuing registerFound in the UK Gambling Commission register: Inactive, holder White Hat Gaming Limitedwww.hopa.com appears as 'Inactive' under account 52894 (White Hat Gaming Limited) and as 'Inactive' under account 39483 (AG Communications Limited), its earlier operator. The site now carries a closure notice: 'As of 24 August 2026, Hopa has officially ceased operations.' The notice says remaining cash balances are returned to registered payment methods within 7 days, bonus funds and loyalty points are forfeited, Karamba Limited manages personal data and White Hat Gaming Limited keeps archived records for regulatory retention. The brand is closed.gamblingcommission.gov.uk
Company of recordWhite Hat Gaming Limited, Maltahopa.com
Terms retrievableNo terms page foundno URL
KYC trigger clauseNot verified: terms not readno URLno data
Restricted countriesNot verified: terms not readno URLno data

Crypto deposits: not disclosed, read from hopa.com on 2026-10-05.

Hopa review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at Hopa for this page. Hopa is recorded as a locally licensed operator. Hopa is listed in the UK Gambling Commission register as Inactive, held by White Hat Gaming Limited. Company of record: White Hat Gaming Limited (Malta). No terms page was found. KYC trigger: not verified, because the terms were not read. Restricted countries: not verified. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 4 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

Hopa withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms of Hopa were not retrieved in this pass: no terms page was found in two tries. No withdrawal rule could be read, so the KYC trigger, any processing time and the restricted list are all not verified here, not absent from the terms.

Crypto acceptance is not disclosed, read from hopa.com on 2026-10-05. Processing times are not measured in a register check in any case; only a full entry runs a withdrawal test.

Hopa official site

The domain in the record is hopa.com. No licence text was found on the pages read: no data. The register entry checked for this page is the UK Gambling Commission register .

Check the register link we give above against the licence text on the site you are looking at, and treat the seal on the casino page as a claim until the register agrees with it. Match the company name in the site footer to the register entry: White Hat Gaming Limited is the name on record, and a footer that carries another company is another operator, whatever the logo says. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • The site is a closure notice only; no terms page exists, so KYC and restricted-country clauses cannot be read.
  • local_licence_markets is empty because the brand has ceased operating; the UK licence of its last operator (White Hat Gaming, account 52894) remains Active for other brands.
  • Support contact given on the notice is hopa@gamingcustomersupport.com; the privacy policy link points to a Karamba S3 bucket.
  • Whether balances were actually returned within 7 days is not something we can verify.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk