CryptoGuardzIndependent crypto register
Read the binding document, check it against the issuing register, publish the disagreement18+ · Gambling carries risk of loss

Choose a language

The register is published in these languages. If this page has no version in one of them, you go to that language’s home page.

Photo: Alejandro García Cordero / UnsplashRegister check · kwiff.com

Kwiff casino review: what the documents show

In short, from the documents

What does a review of Kwiff casino find?

On the documents, Kwiff is listed in the UK Gambling Commission register as Active, held by Eaton Gate Gaming Limited. Online casino play in the United Kingdom needs a local licence, which this listing shows. Company of record: Eaton Gate Gaming Limited (United Kingdom). The terms page could not be retrieved, so its clauses are not verified.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk

FOUNDREGISTER
Licence found in the UK Gambling Commission register, entry status Active. Retrieved . Not a score.

This is a register check, not a full entry: no score, no withdrawal test. What a full entry adds

Disclosure: CryptoGuardz has no commercial relationship with Kwiff, earns nothing if you play there, and has not contacted the company or given it notice of this check. Every line below is either a statement about a public register or a quotation from a document Kwiff publishes, and each carries the date it was read. Corrections go to the corrections page.

The six checks

Each row is one lookup. The result column says what the document or the register showed, in the register’s own words where it has them; the source is the page that was read, and the date is the day it was read. A row that reads not verified means the page could not be fetched, not that the brand failed anything.

Register check for Kwiff, read 2026-10-05. Not a score.
CheckResultSourceRetrieved
Licence claim on the siteNo licence text on the pages readkwiff.com
Licence found in the issuing registerFound in the UK Gambling Commission register: Active, holder Eaton Gate Gaming LimitedThe register's domain-names page for account 44448 lists kwiff.com, kwiff.co.uk and kwiffcasino.com as active domains. Casino Remote, Gambling Software Remote, General Betting Standard Real Event and Virtual Event (Remote) are all Active. No regulatory actions recorded.gamblingcommission.gov.uk
Company of recordEaton Gate Gaming Limited, United Kingdomgamblingcommission.gov.uk
Terms retrievableNot verified (bot challenge or robots.txt)kwiff.com
KYC trigger clauseNot verified: terms not readno URLno data
Restricted countriesNot verified: terms not readno URLno data

Crypto deposits: not disclosed, read from kwiff.com on 2026-10-05.

Kwiff review: what the documents say

This is a document review, not a play test: nobody deposited, played or withdrew at Kwiff for this page. Kwiff is recorded as a locally licensed operator. Kwiff is listed in the UK Gambling Commission register as Active, held by Eaton Gate Gaming Limited. Online casino play in the United Kingdom needs a local licence, which this listing shows. Company of record: Eaton Gate Gaming Limited (United Kingdom). The terms page could not be retrieved, so its clauses are not verified. KYC trigger: not verified, because the terms were not read. Restricted countries: not verified. No regulator action is on the public record in this pass. 2 points could not be verified; they are listed under what we could not verify.

Kwiff withdrawal: what the terms say

The terms of Kwiff were not retrieved in this pass: the page sits behind a bot challenge or a robots.txt rule this reader honours. No withdrawal rule could be read, so the KYC trigger, any processing time and the restricted list are all not verified here, not absent from the terms.

Crypto acceptance is not disclosed, read from kwiff.com on 2026-10-05. Processing times are not measured in a register check in any case; only a full entry runs a withdrawal test.

Kwiff official site

The domain in the record is kwiff.com. No licence text was found on the pages read: no data. The register entry checked for this page is the UK Gambling Commission register .

Check the register link we give above against the licence text on the site you are looking at, and treat the seal on the casino page as a claim until the register agrees with it. Match the company name in the site footer to the register entry: Eaton Gate Gaming Limited is the name on record, and a footer that carries another company is another operator, whatever the logo says. Never trust a login page reached from an ad, a sponsored result or a message; type the domain yourself and compare the footer before you sign in.

What we could not verify

  • kwiff.com and its terms pages (/terms-and-conditions, /en/terms) returned only JavaScript shell markup with no body text on two attempts, so the footer licence statement, KYC clause and restricted list could not be read. The licence link is made through the regulator's own domain-name register, not the site's footer.
  • Company jurisdiction is taken from the head office address on the register (London), not from the operator's own terms.

Want this brand as a full entry, with the terms read clause by clause and a withdrawal test? Request a full entry, or send a document we should have read.

Documents last checked Reviewed by CryptoGuardz Register Desk, editorial desk